Annual General Meeting 2022 - Virtual

Hello members, 

 

Please join in for this year’s AGM on Thursday August 4th via zoom. Our last two virtual meetings have been well attended and we look forward to connecting technologists across Canada again! 

 

We will be sharing updates on how this year’s CNSF conference went in Montreal, and plans on CAET’s in person conference along side CNSF and AETC next year in Banff. 

 

Attached to this invitation you will find last year’s minutes as well as this year’s working agenda. If you have an item you would wish to add, please reply to this email with your topic. 

 

There is no board election this year, therefor proxy forms for those unable to attend will not be needed. However, we are always looking to get participation from techs who may want to be involved on the board in the future. 

 

Attached to this invitation you will find last year’s minutes as well as this year’s working agenda. If you have an item you would wish to add, please reply to this email with your topic.  

 

We look forward to connecting with you all soon! 

 

-your board-

 

Tim Woodford President 

Chelsea Maskos Vice President 

Ashley Simpkins Director 

Virtual AGM info:

Thursday August 4th at 2:30 ADT, 1:30 EDT, 12:20 CDT, 11:30 MDT/CST, 10:30 PDT

Zoom Meeting Room: 668 969 8129

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6689698129?pwd=Z3FwOC94ZGFpSFhtZHRkRC9Ddmtpdz09